Rotakorn Electronics AB
Bruksgatan 3
SE-597 30 Åtvidaberg, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 120 846 00
Fax: +46 (0) 120 846 60

For general questions, please send a mail to info@rotakorn.se or use the form to the left.

All
China
Finland
EMEA
Poland
Philippines
North America
Sweden
  • Peder Olausson
    CEO
    +46 (0)120-846 02
    +46 705-113040
    peder@rotakorn.se
  • Peter Rodriguez
    COO
    +46 120 846 26
    +46 701 90 68 40
    pr@rotakorn.se
  • Hanwei Yang
    COO, Asia
    +86-137 604 988 85
     
    wayne@rotakorn.se
  • Keith Gilkes
    Director, Global Supply Chain
    +1 (813) 956 1039
     
    keith@rotakorn.com
  • Philip Engström
    Key Account Manager
    +46 (0) 120-84601
    +46 (0) 735 08 38 55
    philip@rotakorn.se
  • Ramiro Cruz
    Country Sales Manager
    +639171054258
    +639778258392
    ram@rotakorn.se
  • Daniel Najmowski
    Area Sales Manager
     
    +48 502 942 987
    daniel@rotakorn.se
  • Markku Sarvi
    Area Sales Manager
    +358 (0) 400 813 131
     
    markku@rotakorn.se
  • Anna Olausson
    Broker sales
    +46 120 846 18
     
    anna@rotakorn.se
  • Rick Wang
    Area sales manager
    +86-755-83246331
     
    rick@rotakorn.se
  • Tobias Klint
    Key Account Manager
    +46 (0)120-846 82
    +46 (0)701-914015
    klint@rotakorn.se
  • Marcus Fritjof
    Customer Support
    +46 (0) 120-846 23
    +46 (0) 734-330130
    marcus@rotakorn.se
  • Wilson Yang
    Account Manager
    +86 135 3814 2654
     
    wilson@rotakorn.se
  • Emeli Skogh
    Accounting
    +46 (0)120-84619
     
    emeli@rotakorn.se
  • Isagani Gamoso
    Field Application Engineer
    +639089149388
    +639267597168
    isagani@rotakorn.com
  • Ola Briheim
    Financial Manager
    +46 (0)120-84610
     
    Ola@rotakorn.se
  • Myra Fayth A. Dimaguila
    Purchasing EMEA
    +639178671233
     
    myra@rotakorn.se
  • Monica Johansson
    Warehouse manager
    +46 (0)120-846 17
     
    monica@rotakorn.se
  • Linda Zhou
     Purchasing Manager
    +86-755-83247960
     
    linda@rotakorn.com
  • Alva Olausson
    Warehouse
    +4612084625
    +46 735 328 857
    Alva@rotakorn.se
  • Vincent Färdow
    Junior Sales
    +46 120 846 55
    +46 735 103 868
    vincent@rotakorn.se
  • Davide Graziosi
    Area Sales Manager Americas
    +1 (514) 621-8277
    Davide@rotakorn.com