Rotakorn Electronics AB
Bruksgatan 3
SE-597 30 Åtvidaberg, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 120 846 00
Fax: +46 (0) 120 846 60

For general questions, please send a mail to info@rotakorn.se or use the form to the left.

All
China
Finland
Germany
Malaysia
Poland
Philippines
North America
Sweden
  • Peder Olausson
    Chairman
    +46 (0)120-846 02
    +46 705-113040
    peder@rotakorn.se
  • Peter Rodriguez
    Vice President
    +46 120 846 26
    +46 701 90 68 40
    pr@rotakorn.se
  • Markku Sarvi
    Sales Manager
    +358 (0) 400 813 131
     
    markku@rotakorn.se
  • Philip Engström
    Key Account Manager
    +46 (0) 120-84601
    +46 (0) 735 08 38 55
    philip@rotakorn.se
  • Ramiro Cruz
    Country Sales Manager
    +639171054258
    +639778258392
    ram@rotakorn.se
  • Tobias Klint
    Key Account Manager
    +46 (0)120-846 82
    +46 (0)701-914015
    klint@rotakorn.se
  • Rick Wang
    Area sales manager
    +86-755-83246331
     
    rick@rotakorn.se
  • Björn Magnusson
    Key account manager
    +46 (0)120-846 12
    +46 (0)708-169946
    bjorn@rotakorn.se
  • Marcus Fritjof
    Customer Support
    +46 (0) 120-84619
    +46 (0) 734-330130
    marcus@rotakorn.se
  • Ovi Talpos
    Regional Sales Manager
    +32 (0) 473486880
    +32 (0) 478982929
    ovi@rotakorn.se
  • Emeli Skogh
    Customer support
    +46 (0)120-84619
     
    emeli@rotakorn.se
  • Wilson Yang
    Accounts Manager
    +86 135 3814 2654
     
    wilson@rotakorn.se
  • Bo Lindgren
    Finance Manager
    +46 (0)120-84655
     
    bo@rotakorn.se
  • Lawrence Cheah
    Sales Director
     
    +6012 4871628
    Lawrence.Cheah@rotakorn.se
  • Monica Johansson
    Warehouse manager
    +46 (0)120-846 17
     
    monica@rotakorn.se
  • Isagani Gamoso
    Field Application Engineer
    +639089149388
    +639267597168
    isagani@rotakorn.com
  • Keith Gilkes
    Purchasing Manager
    +1 (813) 956 1039
     
    keith@rotakorn.com
  • Myra Fayth A. Dimaguila
    Senior Account Manager
    +639178671233
     
    myra@rotakorn.se
  • Daniel Najmowski
    Sales manager
     
    +48 502 942 987
    daniel@rotakorn.se
  • Linda Zhou
     
    +86-755-83247960
     
    linda@rotakorn.com
  • Anna Olausson
    Broker sales
    +46 120 846 18
     
    anna@rotakorn.se
  • Hanwei Yang
    Purchasing Manager
    +86-137 604 988 85
     
    wayne@rotakorn.se